Team

  • Verleger

  • Hejo Emons

    E-Mail: emons@emons-verlag.de

  • Creative Director

  • Franziska Emons

    E-Mail: f.emons@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-211

  • Vertrieb

  • Ingeborg Simandi

    E-Mail: simandi@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-111

  • Mike Stirnagel

    E-Mail: stirnagel@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-112

  • Kerstin Riering

    E-Mail: riering@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-113

  • Kerstin Pirec

    E-Mail: pirec@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-114

  • Jan Schmitz

    E-Mail: jp.schmitz@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-118

  • Presse

  • Dominic Hettgen

    E-Mail: hettgen@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-142

  • Dr. Britta Schmitz

    E-Mail: schmitz@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-141

  • Leslie Schmidt

    E-Mail: schmidt@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977 - 143

  • Marketing

  • Ulrike Emons

    E-Mail: u.emons@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-131

  • Lektorat

  • Dr. Christel Steinmetz

    E-Mail: steinmetz@emons-verlag.de

  • Stefanie Rahnfeld

    E-Mail: rahnfeld@emons-verlag.de

  • Paula Döring

    E-Mail: doering@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-227

  • Sonja Erdmann

    E-Mail: erdmann@emons-verlag.de

  • Daria Gaberdan-Koprowski

    E-Mail: gaberdan@emons-verlag.de

  • Rüdiger Müller (Lektorat Sachbuch)

    E-Mail: mueller@emons-verlag.de

  • Lesungen und Veranstaltungen

  • Anne Wißmann

    E-Mail: wissmann@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-153

  • Produktion

  • Yvonne Hoffmann

    E-Mail: hoffmann@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-212

  • Rechnungswesen / Lizenzen

  • Angela Eichner

    E-Mail: eichner@emons-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221/56977-121

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Buchsuche

Regionen

Krimi-Programm

Krimi-Reihen